Search News Posts

  • General Inquiries: (441) 292-5570

Home

Our Team

Our Team

Meet the BEDC Staff

profile

Erica Smith

Executive Director

Esmith@BEDC.bm [...]

profile

Raymond Jones

Director of Finance, Data & Administration

Rjones@BEDC.bm [...]

profile

Jamillah Lodge

Director of Communication & Development

Jlodge@BEDC.bm [...]

profile

Raymond Lambert

Director of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises

Rlambert@BEDC.bm [...]

profile

Valita Brown

Administrative Officer

Vbrown@BEDC.bm [...]

profile

William Spriggs

Director of Economic & Co-operative Development

Wspriggs@BEDC.bm [...]

profile

Ondreyah Rochester

Junior MSME officer

Orochester@BEDC.bm [...]

profile

Colina Outerbridge

Business Data and Policy Analyst

Couterbridge@BEDC.bm [...]

profile

Richard Augustus

Receptionist

Raugustus@BEDC.bm [...]

profile

Donte Hunt

Micro, Small, and Medium Enterprise Officer

Dhunt@bedc.bm [...]

profile

Dennis Carter

Junior Micro, Small, and Medium Enterprise Officer

Dcarter@bedc.bm [...]

profile

Kelsea Williams

Communication & Development Officer

Kwilliams@bedc.bm [...]